Back to top

Nine Yetter Coleman Lawyers Named As 2014 Texas Super Lawyers

Yetter Coleman has nine lawyers who have been named as 2014 Texas Super Lawyers:

Collin Cox – Business Litigation

Chris Johnson – Intellectual Property Litigation

Tom Morrow – Intellectual Property Litigation

Charlie Parker – Securities Litigation

Anna Rotman – Business Litigation

Reagan Simpson – Appellate

Marc Tabolsky – Appellate

Christian Ward – Appellate

Paul Yetter – Business Litigation

In addition, Paul Yetter and Reagan Simpson are included in the “Texas Top 100” list which recognizes¬†lawyers who were top-ranked through Super Lawyers’ nominations, research and blue ribbon review processes.

Super Lawyers uses a rigorous process of third-party validation and recognizes attorneys who have distinguished themselves in their legal practice.