Back to top

Nine Yetter Coleman Lawyers Recognized As 2017 Texas Super Lawyers

Yetter Coleman is pleased to announce the following lawyers have been named as 2017 Texas Super Lawyers by Thomson Reuters.

Appellate:  Dori Kornfeld Goldman, Reagan Simpson, and Christian Ward

Business Litigation:  Collin Cox, Tim McConn, and Paul Yetter

IP Litigation:  Chris Johnson and Tom Morrow

Securities Litigation:  Charlie Parker

Super Lawyers uses a rigorous process of third-party validation and recognizes attorneys who have distinguished themselves in their legal practice.