Back to top

2020 Best Lawyers in America® Guide Includes Seven Yetter Coleman Lawyers Recognized in 11 Areas of Law; Paul Yetter Named Houston Antitrust Litigation “Lawyer of the Year”

The newly-released 2020 edition of The Best Lawyers in America® includes seven Yetter Coleman lawyers who are recognized as top practitioners in 11 fields of litigation, including Reagan Simpson in a new “Bet-the-Company Litigation” practice category and the selection of Paul Yetter as Houston “Lawyer of the Year” in Antitrust Litigation.

The full list of selected lawyers includes: 

Jeff Andrews – Intellectual Property Litigation, Patent Litigation, Patent Law

Collin Cox – Commercial Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation

Tracy LeRoy – First Amendment Litigation

Charlie Parker – Commercial Litigation, Personal Injury Defense Litigation

Reagan Simpson – Appellate, Bet-the-Company Litigation *New*, Commercial Litigation, Energy Law, Personal Injury Defense Litigation

Christian Ward – Appellate

Paul Yetter – Antitrust Litigation, Appellate, Commercial Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Securities Litigation | Houston “Lawyer of the Year” in Antitrust Litigation

Best Lawyers “Lawyer of the Year” recognition is awarded to individual lawyers with the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area and geographic region, with only one lawyer recognized as the “Lawyer of the Year” for each specialty and location.  Best Lawyers lists are compiled based on an exhaustive peer-review evaluation on the legal abilities of other lawyers based on their specific practice areas around the world.