Back to top

Yetter Coleman Attorneys Named as Lawdragon Leading Energy Lawyers

We are pleased to announce Tracy LeRoy, Tim McConn, and Justin Tschoepe, have been recognized in the 2024 edition of the Lawdragon 500 Leading Energy Lawyers, a testament to their skill and dedication in the field of energy law.

This prestigious recognition is part of the 2024 Lawdragon 500 Leading Energy Lawyers guide, which highlights some of the most influential and savvy lawyers in the energy sector. The guide acknowledges those who have made significant contributions to energy law, ranging from sustainable finance and oil company mergers and acquisitions to handling disputes over toxic torts and regulatory issues.

Tracy, Tim, and Justin have demonstrated outstanding commitment to their clients in the energy sector, earning them a spot among the elite in this highly competitive field. Their work not only reflects the high standards of legal acumen we uphold at Yetter Coleman but also contributes significantly to the broader legal landscape in Texas and beyond.

We are incredibly proud of our partners in achieving this honor. It is a reflection of their hard work, deep knowledge, and the respect they have earned from their peers and clients alike. Their dedication continues to inspire us all and reinforces Yetter Coleman’s reputation as a leading firm for litigation and appeals in the energy sector and beyond.

For more information about the 2024 Lawdragon 500 Leading Energy Lawyers and to view the full list of honorees, please visit Lawdragon’s official guide.