Eleven Yetter Coleman Lawyers Recognized As 2019 Texas Super Lawyers

Yetter Coleman is pleased to announce the following lawyers have been named as 2019 Texas Super Lawyers by Thomson Reuters:

Appellate:  Dori Kornfeld Goldman, Reagan Simpson, and Christian Ward

Business Litigation:  Collin CoxTracy LeRoyTim McConn, and Paul Yetter

IP Litigation:  Jeff AndrewsChris Johnson and  Tom Morrow

Securities Litigation:  Charlie Parker


Super Lawyers uses a rigorous process of third-party validation and recognizes attorneys who have distinguished themselves in their legal practice.