Nine Yetter Coleman Lawyers Recognized As 2015 Texas Super Lawyers

Yetter Coleman has nine lawyers who have been named as 2015 Texas Super Lawyers by Thomson Reuters:

Collin Cox - Business Litigation

Chris Johnson - Intellectual Property Litigation

Tom Morrow - Intellectual Property Litigation

Charlie Parker - Securities Litigation

Anna Rotman - Business Litigation

Reagan Simpson - Appellate

Marc Tabolsky - Appellate

Christian Ward - Appellate

Paul Yetter - Business Litigation

Super Lawyers uses a rigorous process of third-party validation and recognizes attorneys who have distinguished themselves in their legal practice.