Back to top

Eleven Yetter Coleman Lawyers Announced As 2021 Texas Super Lawyers

Yetter Coleman is pleased to announce the following lawyers have been named to 2021’s Texas Super Lawyers by Thomson Reuters.

Super Lawyers uses a rigorous process of third-party validation and recognizes attorneys who have distinguished themselves in their legal practice. Of those nominated, only 5% of the total lawyers in the jurisdiction can be selected for inclusion.  Three of the Yetter Coleman partners who were named were also included in the Top 100 Texas, and one in the Top 50 Women of the 2021 Houston Super Lawyers list.

Congratulations to all the attorneys:

Jeff Andrews – IP Litigation
Bryce Callahan – Business Litigation
Dori Kornfeld Goldman – Appellate
Chris Johnson – IP Litigation
Tracy LeRoy – Business Litigation
Tim McConn – Business Litigation
Tom Morrow – IP Litigation
Connie Pfeiffer – Appellate, Top 100 Texas and Houston Super Lawyer, Top 50 Women Texas Super Lawyer
Reagan Simpson – Appellate, Top 100 Texas and Houston Super Lawyer
Christian Ward – Appellate
Paul Yetter – Business Litigation, Top 100 Texas and Houston Super Lawyer