Back to top

2024 Best Lawyers in America Recognizes 27 Yetter Coleman Lawyers As “Best Lawyers” and “Ones to Watch” in 16 Areas of Litigation

With great pride, Yetter Coleman announces that more than half of its attorneys are recognized in the 2024 edition of The Best Lawyers in America®, with twenty-seven recipients named across sixteen practice areas, one of whom also recognized as a “Lawyer of the Year.”

A highly valued ranking, Best Lawyers® lists are compiled based upon an exhaustive peer-reviewed evaluation of the legal abilities of other lawyers based on their specific practice areas. For over 40 years, Best Lawyers® has published one of the world’s premier guides for the legal profession and recognized top legal talent worldwide.

Congratulations to:

Reagan Simpson – “Lawyer Of The Year” in both the Appellate Practice and Personal Injury Litigation-Defendants categories in Houston.

Alishan Alibhai – Ones To Watch for Commercial Litigation

Susanna Rychlak Allen – Ones To Watch for Commercial Litigation

Jeff Andrews – Best Lawyer® for Litigation – Intellectual Property, Litigation – Patent, and Patent Law

Jamie Aycock – Best Lawyer® for Commercial Litigation& Litigation – Bankruptcy

Bryce Callahan – Best Lawyer® for Commercial Litigation

Kay Dannenmaier – Ones To Watch for Commercial Litigation

Casey Downing – Ones To Watch for Antitrust Law & Commercial Litigation

Amy Farish – Ones To Watch for Commercial Litigation

Bonnie Cantwell Fraase – Ones To Watch for Commercial Litigation

Dori Kornfeld Goldman – Best Lawyer® for Appellate Practice

Andrew Ingram – Ones To Watch for Appellate Practice

Tracy LeRoy – Best Lawyer® for Energy Law, Commercial Litigation, Energy Law, Litigation – First Amendment, Litigation – Insurance, and Litigation – Labor and Employment

Grant Martinez – Ones To Watch for Commercial Litigation

Heriberto Montalvo – Ones To Watch for Oil and Gas Law, Commercial Litigation, and Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants

Connie H. Pfeiffer – Best Lawyer® for Appellate Practice

Shayna Goldblatt Proler  – Ones To Watch for Appellate Practice & Commercial Litigation

Justin Rowinsky – Ones To Watch for Commercial Litigation

Reagan Simpson – Best Lawyer® for Bet-the-Company Litigation, Energy Law, and Commercial Litigation

Reid Simpson – Best Lawyer® for Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants

Katie Tipper-McWhorter – Ones To Watch for Commercial Litigation

Justin Tschoepe – Ones To Watch for Energy Law, Oil and Gas Law, and Commercial Litigation

Christian Ward – Best Lawyer® for Appellate Practice

Robert Woods – Ones To Watch for Oil and Gas Law & Commercial Litigation

Paul Yetter – Best Lawyer® for Bet-the-Company Litigation, Commercial Litigation, Litigation – Antitrust, Litigation – Intellectual Property, Litigation – Securities, and Appellate Practice

Tyler Young – Ones To Watch for Antitrust Law & Commercial Litigation

Matthew Zorn – Ones To Watch for Litigation – Intellectual Property & Commercial Litigation

Jim Zucker – Best Lawyer® for Commercial Litigation